Zhong Nan Garden Hotel

0086-27-67817698

Reservation

Hotel location map

Hotel Surrounding

Wu Luo Road located Dingziqiao junction, Hongshan Park is opposite the Army General Hospital of Guangzhou Military Region, Bao Tong Temple across the street, in the business district and sub-district in the middle of prime South. Door that is the bus station (there are more than 20 times the bus arrived in stores) and Metro Station, just 3 stops to Wuchang Railway Station, Fujiapo bus station is only one stop. To Wuhan University, Huazhong Normal University, Wuhan University of Technology 3-5 stations to the provincial government, the provincial authorities and only 3 stops. Also arrived in Hankou Railway Station, Tianhe Airport metro station, and convenient.
  • Bao Tong Temple

    Bao Tong Temple is located in Wuchang south of the mountain, as LiShi pure Buddhist temples, is a three-Chu first Buddha, Wuhan City, the famous Buddhist four jungle. Bao Tong Temple has always been a royal temple, in various dynasties have been a royal maintenance and repair, now obviously royal style temple architecture. 1983 by the State Council as a national key Buddhist temple Han areas, the same year as determined by the State Council, the National Key Chinese Buddhist monasteries, 1992 as Hubei heritage conservation units.
  • East Lake Scenic Area of Wuhan

    East lake scenic area, located in wuhan city, was founded in 1950, a total area of 73 square kilometers, the lake covers an area of 33 square kilometers, is China's largest lake in the city. By the state council in 1982 as the first batch of national key scenic spot, in 1999 was awarded \"national civilized scenery tourist area demonstration site\" by national, national 5 a grade scenic spot.
  • YellowCraneTower

    Yellow crane tower is located in the southern bank of the Yangtze river in wuhan wuchang snake mountain above occurs, for the state 5 a-class tourist scenic spot, enjoy "the world jiangshan first floor", "the world is more". Yellow crane tower is the landmark building in wuhan city, and qingchuan pavilion, GuQinTai said wuhan three places of interest.
+ Show All
  • Starbucks

    Starbucks (Starbucks) is a U.S. chain of coffee company's name, established in 1971, is the world's largest coffee chain, whose headquarters is located in Seattle, Washington, USA. In addition to coffee, Starbucks also tea, cake and cake stuffed leather goods. Starbucks across the globe for nearly 12,000 stores across North America, South America, Europe, the Middle East and the Pacific. March 2012, Starbucks in the United States was traced to two desserts with cochineal as a coloring agent, experts say or cause asthma allergies. April 2012, Starbucks said that disable the coloring agent.
  • Kentucky Fried Chicken

    KFC (Kentucky Fried Chicken Kentucky Fried Chicken), commonly referred to as KFC, is derived from the famous American fast food restaurant chain by Colonel Harland Sanders created in 1952. Mainly the sale of fried chicken, hamburgers, french fries, soft drinks and other Western-style fast food. July 2011, KFC reconstituted milk with milk powder incident caused many users dissatisfied; August, Kentucky sent a letter of apology on the matter. September 2011, KFC said rising costs raise prices again; October, KFC restaurants nationwide implementation of the second round of price increases, the restaurant prices may vary.
+ Show All
  • Wu Commercial Asia Trade Plaza Mall

    Wu Commercial Asia Trade Plaza, located in Wuchang District of Wuhan City Hongshan foot of the central institutions of higher learning in the community, yet close to Chinese Silicon Valley - Wuhan City in the first, Habitat "Optics Valley of China" in the hinterland, close to the national tourist attractions Donghu , forming squares and the seat of government of Hubei Province set Branch, engineering, trade, tourism, entertainment for the central core area of the southern commerce. Square was Gemini podium structure, imposing, planning a huge, modern luxury interiors, 200 berths large car park. Collection of McDonald's, KFC, Kivi Food City, Japanese and other fast-food industry, five-star cinema, wedding photography, beauty salon, bowling alley and other entertainment industries, forming a set of options, eat, play as one of the "one-stop style "large multi-functional shopping center.
  • In the business department

    Wuhan Zhongnan Commercial Group's department stores (referred to as "Shopping Mall") chain Division of Wuhan Zhongnan Commercial Group, a subsidiary department store format management institutions. Since 1996 since the implementation of chain operations, the existing formal chain 10, operating more than 100,000 kinds of commodities, operating a total area of ​​over 20 square meters. Commercial building for the national headquarters of South Shoppes, Shang Plaza trillion sister shop known as the "First Jiangnan stores," formed by two "twin" Constellation has become the core business district of Gangnam, led the launch of the whole in the South, Wuchang Road, Jiangnan region has gradually become the most popular commercial Street.
  • Intime

    Intime Intime Department Store Group, which is based on the main business of retailing merchandise retail group. Group to achieve chain operations, specialized, intensive as the goal, combined with the advantages of Intime achieve management innovation, business innovation, brand strategy, business and cultural characteristics Intime formed with large retail brand. Our company is a foreign-funded enterprises, headquartered in Beijing Jian Guo Men Wai Avenue on the 2nd Beijing Yintai Center, the company chairman Shen Guojun, as Beijing Zhejiang Association. President, CEO of Mr. Chen Xiaodong. Company on March 20, 2007 at the Hong Kong Stock Exchange.
  • Wuhan General Hospital of Guangzhou Military Region

    Wuhan General Hospital of Guangzhou Military Region, located in the scenic Hongshan feet. Is a set of health care, teaching, research, prevention, care, first aid as one of the major integrated military hospital, has been named the three hospitals, Baby Friendly Hospital Initiative, the National Pokka hospitals, the army advanced hospital services for the troops , Hubei Province (Wuhan) basic medical insurance for urban workers, hospitals, Hubei provincial new rural cooperative medical designated hospitals, the new rural cooperative medical Wuhan municipal hospitals, maternity insurance designated hospitals in Wuhan, Hubei college sentinel health hospitals, "China Red Cross Foundation" Angel Sunshine Fund designated hospitals.
+ Show All
  • Wuhan Jinyi International Cinema

    Wuhan Jinyi International Cinema THX full accordance with international standards for the construction, audio-visual facilities represent the world's top film screening technologies and concepts, with five 18-meter-wide large screen. These first-class facilities and technology will bring viewers unparalleled visual enjoyment with unimaginable shock effect.
+ Show All

Contact

E-mail:
zsnr@sohu.com
Tel.:
0086-27-67817698
Address:
No.558 Wuluo Road Wuchang Wuhan Hubei China.

武汉中南花园饭店

0086-27-67817698

客房预订

酒店位置地图

周边环境

位于武珞路丁字桥路口,洪山公园正对面,与广州军区陆军总医院、宝通禅寺隔街相望,在亚商商圈与中南商圈中间的黄金地段。门口即是公交车站(有20多趟公交车抵店)和地铁站,到武昌火车站仅3站,付家坡长途汽车站仅1站。到武汉大学、华中师范大学、武汉理工大学3-5站,到省政府、省直机关也只有3站路。更有抵达汉口火车站、天河机场的地铁站,方便快捷。
景区景点 景区景点
  • 宝通禅寺

    宝通禅寺
    宝通禅寺位于武昌洪山南麓,为历世清净佛刹,是三楚第一佛地,是武汉市著名佛教四大丛林之一。 宝通禅寺历来是皇家寺院,在各个朝代都得到了皇家的维护和保养,如今的寺院建筑明显有皇家气派。 1983年被国务院确定为汉族地区佛教全国重点寺院,同年列为国务院确定的全国汉传佛教重点开放寺院,1992年列为湖北省文物保护单位。
  • 东湖风景区

    东湖 东湖
    东湖风景区,位于武汉市城区内,始建于1950年,总面积73平方公里,其中湖面面积33平方公里,是中国最大的城中湖。1982年被国务院列为首批国家重点风景区,1999年被国家授予“全国文明风景旅游区示范点”,国家5A级景区。
  • 黄鹤楼

    黄鹤楼位于湖北省武汉市长江南岸的武昌蛇山峰岭之上,为国家5A级旅游景区,享有"天下江山第一楼"、"天下绝景"之称。黄鹤楼是武汉市标志性建筑,与晴川阁、古琴台并称武汉三大名胜。
+ 展开
餐饮美食
  • 星巴克

    星巴克(Starbucks)是美国一家连锁咖啡公司的名称,1971年成立,为全球最大的咖啡连锁店,其总部坐落美国华盛顿州西雅图市。除咖啡外,星巴克亦有茶、馅皮饼及蛋糕等商品。星巴克在全球范围内已经有近12,000间分店遍布北美、南美洲、欧洲、中东及太平洋区。2012年3月,星巴克在美国的两款甜点被曝用胭脂虫当着色剂,专家称或令哮喘者过敏。2012年4月,星巴克表示停用该着色剂。
  • 肯德基

    肯德基(Kentucky Fried Chicken肯塔基州炸鸡),通常简称为KFC,是来自美国的著名连锁快餐厅,由哈兰·山德士上校于1952年创建。主要出售炸鸡、汉堡、薯条、汽水等西式快餐食品。2011年7月,肯德基用豆浆粉冲调豆浆一事引发众多网友不满;8月份,肯德基对此事发出一封致歉信。2011年9月,肯德基称成本上涨再提价;10月,肯德基在全国范围内的餐厅实施第二轮涨价,各餐厅价格可能不同。
+ 展开
购物天地
  • 武商亚贸广场购物中心

    武商亚贸广场购物中心
    武商亚贸广场位于武汉市武昌区洪山脚下,处在华中高等学府群落之中,毗邻中国硅谷——武汉科技城之首,居“武汉·中国光谷”之腹地,紧邻国家级旅游景点东湖,形成广场与湖北省政府所在地集科、工、贸、旅游、娱乐业为中枢的江南商贸核心地段。 广场呈双子星座裙楼结构,气势雄伟,规划庞大,内部装饰现代豪华,200个泊位的大型停车场。汇集了麦当劳、肯德基、凯威美食城、日本料理等快餐行业,五星级影院、婚纱摄影、美容院、保龄球馆等休闲娱乐行业,形成了集购、吃、玩为一体的“一站式”大型多功能购物中心。
  • 中商百货

    武汉中商集团百货(简称“中商百货”)连锁事业部是武汉中商集团下属百货业态管理机构。自1996年实行连锁经营以来,现有正规连锁店10家,经营商品10万多种,经营总面积20多万平方米。总部中南商业大楼为全国名店,秭妹店中商广场被誉为“江南第一品牌店”,二者所形成的“双子”星座已成为江南核心商圈,带动激活了整条中南路,武昌中南路逐步成为江南地区最旺的商业金融街。
  • 银泰百货

    银泰百货,即银泰百货集团,是以百货零售业为主营业务的百货零售集团。集团以实现连锁经营、专业化、集约化为目标,结合银泰百货的优势实现管理创新、业态创新,实施品牌战略,形成具备银泰商业文化特色的大型零售企业品牌。公司是一家外资企业,总部位于北京市建国门外大街2号北京银泰中心,公司董事长沈国军,为北京浙商协会会长。总裁、CEO为陈晓东先生。公司于2007年3月20日在香港联交所挂牌上市。
  • 广州军区武汉总医院

    广州军区武汉总医院坐落在风景优美的洪山脚下。是一所集医疗、教学、科研、预防、保健、急救为一体的大型综合性军队医院,先后被评为三级甲等医院、爱婴医院、全国百佳医院、全军为部队服务先进医院,是湖北省(武汉市)城镇职工基本医疗保险定点医院、湖北省新型农村合作医疗省级定点医院、武汉市新型农村合作医疗市级定点医院、武汉市生育保险定点医院、湖北省大学生医保定点医院、“中国红十字基金会”天使阳光基金定点医院。
+ 展开
休闲娱乐
  • 金逸电影城

    武汉金逸国际电影城完全按照国际THX标准建造,影音设施代表了当今世界顶级的电影放映技术和理念,拥有5块18米宽的超大银幕。这些一流的设施与技术将带给观众无与伦比的视听享受与超乎想像的震撼效果。
+ 展开

联系我们

邮箱:
zsnr@sohu.com
电话:
0086-27-67817698
地址:
湖北省武汉市武昌区武珞路558号